双面易拉宝 双面易拉宝, 双面易拉宝 - 双面易拉架 - 快印双面易拉宝
$296.50
免费快递邮寄
计算价格

双面易拉宝 - 双面易拉架 - 快印双面易拉宝

2-3工作日内发货
2 Sided pull up banner Montreal double sides roll up banners printing in Montreal 2 sided retractable banners fast printing

双面易拉宝或称双面海报架、双面展示架,也叫双面易拉架、双面易拉得、双面易拉卷等,是树立式宣传海报,常见于路演推销活动,或是临时摊位。双面易拉宝适用于会议、展览、销售宣传等场合,是使用频率最高,也最常见的便携展具之一。

我们的双面易拉宝可让您的广告360度旋转,拉起与收卷都非常简单容易。包括: 两张高精度喷绘的聚丙烯(可选)或Vinyl(可选)广告画面、360度旋转式易拉宝展架、双层加厚手提袋。

绝对哑光

哑光材料使横幅上的信息可读性大大增强,在阳光或灯光下不同视角都不反光,是理想的广告材料。

主要用途

  • 展销会
  • 展览会
  • 促销会
  • 零售店
  • 会议室
  • 选举活动
  • 银行
  • 户内各种庆典活动
  • 还有更多...

双面易拉宝详细参数

  • 材料:10 mils 哑光聚丙烯 或 13 oz 哑光 Vinyl
  • 涂层:不加涂层
  • 印刷颜色:单面高质量全彩喷绘 (两张画面)
  • 尺寸 (英寸):33"x81"
  • 完成状况:两张广告画面(已安装好);铝合金底座;支撑杆;加厚型手提袋。
  • 截止时间:11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
    如下单时间超过截止时间,订单会将延至下一工作日。
  • 工作周期2-3工作日
  • 请注意:所有工作周期只是生产时间,不包括邮寄运输时间,邮寄运输时间取决于邮寄方式及邮寄路程,工作周期只是估算的,不可预期的技术故障将延误生产周期。

    工作周期只于当订单成功提交并付款及印刷文件已由我们检查合格后开始(如果是在当天的截止时间后,将延至下一工作日才开始)。某些产品生产前需由买家通过电子邮件确认后才开始生产(如杂志宣传册等)。

设计要求

  • 文件格式:就绪的可印PDF文件
  • 分辨率:300 DPI
  • 颜色要求:CMYK
  • 设计尺寸:(单位:英寸) 33"x81"
  • 出血位:顶部1英寸出血位与底部3英寸出血位,连出血位一起是81英寸。
  • 特别说明印刷后的广告顶部1英寸画面将与顶部横杆接合,底部3英寸画面将被卷入易拉宝底座。请确保没有重要的内容延伸到这两区域。最终易拉宝拉伸后的尺寸为 33x77英寸 (约83x198cm)。

设计模版下载

应用我们提供的PDF设计模版,会使您的设计文件符合我们的要求。
点击下面的相关尺寸下载PDF模版文件。

重要提示:

工作周期是基于工作日的,不包括星期六及星期天、公众假期及邮寄运输时间。

我们有权取消你的订单并退还你的付款。

我们不作任何退款当您的订单已经处理中。

我们不能保证印刷颜色的偏差。

我们的服务范围只限加拿大,所有定价都以加币算(还未包括税收和邮资运费)。

隐私声明:

所有客户的信用卡信息我们并不接触,更不会储存。所有的信用卡支付交易操作都通过Paypal进行的,而且我们完全相信这是安全的。

我们绝不会把您的个人信息提供给其他人,包括您的相片、姓名、电子邮件、电话号码、邮寄地址、设计和所有您的信息,您向本站所提供的所有信息我们只是用来完成您所购买的项目和服务。

如果您用“联系我们”向我们发送信息,或用电子邮件直接发送邮件给我们,您的Email地址我们只是用来回答您的问题,绝不会作为其他用途。

我们网站的所有程式是基于网络的,您不需要担心本站会要求您下载或安装任何软件在您的个人电脑。

我们位于蒙特利尔,我们的服务扩展到整个加拿大如下的省/市: 安大略 | 魁北克 | 不列颠哥伦比亚省 | 阿尔伯塔 | 马尼托巴 | 萨斯喀彻温省 | 新斯科舍 | 新不伦瑞克 | 纽芬兰 | 爱德华王子岛 | 西北地区 | 育空 | 努纳武特地区 | 多伦多 | 米西索加 | 魁北克城 | 温哥华 | 萨里 | 卡加里 | 埃德蒙顿 | 温尼伯 (温尼辟) | 拉布罗克里 | 萨斯卡通 (沙士加通) | 里贾纳 | | 哈利法克斯布雷顿角 | 圣约翰 | 蒙克顿 | 圣约翰 | 乐园 | 夏洛特敦 | 萨默塞德 | 渥太华 | 布兰普顿 | 汉密尔顿 | 拉瓦 | 伦敦 | 马卡姆 | 旺市 | 加蒂诺 | 隆格伊 | 伯纳比

Double Sided Roll Up Banners Montreal Double Sided Roll Up Banners, Double Sided Roll Up Banners Fast Printing
from $265.00
Free Fast Shipping
Calculate Prices

Double Sided Roll Up Banners Fast Printing

Usually ship out within 2-3 business days
2 Sided pull up banner Montreal double sides roll up banners printing in Montreal 2 sided retractable banners fast printing

Double Sided roll up banners or 2 sided pull up banners allowing you to run two banners on one single unit, use these this 2 sided roll up banner to get your message across with 360-degree visibility. This double sided show banner features a roll-up mechanism, which makes both graphics retractable. Presenters can almost effortlessly take the unit down, then set it up at the next show.

Our double sided retractable banner comes with a lightweight swivel foot unit, interlocking pole, double layer carrying bag and includes 2 of full colour 1 sided printing on 33"x81" matte polypropylene banners or matte vinyl banners (optional) , banner viewable area is 33"x77".

Highest printing quality, resolution up to 2880 dpi.

Ideas for

  • Trade shows
  • Indoor events
  • differentiation signs
  • Retail environments
  • Exhibits
  • Conference rooms
  • Store displays
  • Presentations
  • Company and hotel lobbies
  • Sports arenas
  • Movie theatre
  • Sales and promotions
  • and much more...

Double Sided Roll Up Banners Details

  • Material10 mils smooth blockout polypropylene banner or 13oz Matte Vinyl Aluminum lightweight swivel foot unit. Interlocking pole. Double layer carrying bag included.
  • CoatingNo Coating
  • ColorFull color CMYK: 1 sided (4/0), 2 banners.
  • Sizes (inch)33"x81"
  • FinishingCut to size. Installed in banner stand.
  • Cut-off time11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time
    Orders later than this time will begin production next business day.
  • Turnaround 2-3 business days
  • Please note that all turnaround times are production times that do not include shipping time. Shipping time depends on destination as well as method of delivery. Turnaround times are based on estimates. Unforeseen technical issues may result in delays in production time.

    Turnaround times begin once your order has been successfully submitted and artwork has been preflighted OK. Certain products will not begin production until we receive approval of electronic proof.

Artworks Setup

  • File Type:Print Ready PDF file
  • Resolution:300 DPI, Minimum 150 DPI
  • Design Size:33"x81"
  • Bleed:1" bleed on the top and 3" bleed on the bottom, included bleed is 81".
  • Special InstructionsThe 1 inche area at the top will bind with top hanger and 3 inches area at the bottom will wrap into the pull-up case. Make sure no important artwork like type extends into these area. the final viewable area is 33"x77" when pull it up.

Template Download

Use our artwork setup guides to ensure your PDF will print properly.
Click a size to download the guide.

Notice:

Turnaround is based on Business Days (exclude Weekend and Holiday)

We do not guarantee color matching.

We reserve the right to cancel your order and refund your payment.

We do not accept refund when your order has been processed.

We ship to Canada only, Prices are in Canadian Dollars. Taxes and shipping are extra.

Privacy Policy:

We do not store your credit card details, all transfer of your payment information, including credit card handling are used Paypal, we believe that it is safe to provide your credit card information over the Internet.

We do not share your personal information with anyone, including your photos, name, email address, phone no, shipping address, design and all the information of you. The information you enter, send or upload is used to generate your printing projects only.

If you use the "Contact Us" form or send us an email and include your email address, we will use it to respond to your request.

We are located in Montreal, our services extend to the following provinces/cities across Canada and more: Quebec | Ontario | British Columbia | Alberta | Manitoba | Saskatchewan | Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Prince Edward Island | Northwest Territories | Yukon | Nunavut | Toronto | Mississauga | Quebec City | Vancouver | Surrey | Calgary | Edmonton | Winnipeg | La Broquerie | Saskatoon | Regina | Halifax | Cape Breton | Saint John | Moncton | St. John’s | Paradise | Charlottetown | Summerside | Ottawa | Brampton | Hamilton | Laval | London | Markham | Vaughan | Gatineau | Longueuil | Burnaby